Skip to main content

Current Cosmology Selection Advisory Board Members

International Astronomical Union

Kavli Institute for Astronomy and Astrophysics at Peking University
Luis Ho headshot
The National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS)
Jean-Loup Puget
University of Barcelona
Licia Verde Headshot

International Mathematical Union

Princeton University
Mihalis Dafermos head shot

International Union of History and Philosophy of Science and Technology

University of Cambridge
Jeremy Butterfield Headshot

International Union of Pure and Applied Physics

The University of Chicago
Angela V. Olinto Headshot

At-Large Member

Princeton University
Suzanne Staggs head shot

Gruber Cosmology Prize Advisors

The University of Chicago
University of Cambridge